End of semester reflection

In this class, I realize that I cannot speak English well. Since I was junior high school student, I have studied English. But, the educational system in Japan focuses on reading. We don’t have opportunities to speak English. So, this class was good occasion for me because we could try to speak it. However, of course, I couldn’t be a fluent English speaker through only this class. I want to be a person who can use English without difficulties. I’m planning to make much of this class after summer vocation and study English in summer vocation. I will focus on listening skill. By the time I educate this university, I want to have a good command of English.

 

The result of 30 days challenge

My 30 days challenge is that I make household account. I could continue to make it. 

